The Ionomr Team

Our Leadership

Bill Haberlin
Chief Executive Officer & Director

Bill joined Ionomr in February 2018 with responsibility for guiding the company’s focus, strategy, alliances, organizational management and transition from product development to volume production. Previously, Bill was COO & VP Sales at SiGe Semiconductor for over a decade where…

Benjamin Britton, PhD.
Chief Strategy Officer, Director & Co-founder

Ben has a broad knowledge of alkaline anion-exchange electrochemical device operation, having participated in world-leading research in the application of membranes and polymers at Simon Fraser University under Prof. Holdcroft. Dr. Britton was part of initial cohort of scientist-entrepreneurs to…

Tim Peckham, PhD.
Chief Technology Officer & Co-founder

As the driving force to translate research and patents developed from Simon Fraser University into processes that reliably produce Ionomr’s polymer and process products, Tim and his team work closely with chemical engineers and supply partners to scale the processes…

Morris Tan
VP of Operations

Morris is Ionomr’s operations executive bringing over 25 years of experience in high-volume operations including quality, reliability, yield management, production test and global supply chain management and logistics.Previously, Mr. Tan managed high growth of production volumes and complex global supply…

Andrew Belletti
Director of R&D Marketing

Andrew Belletti is a Professional Engineer and graduate of the Masters of Engineering Leadership in Clean Energy Engineering, is Ionomr’s Research and Development Market Director.Andrew is responsible for evaluation and growth of new co-development opportunities, supply partnerships and market outreach…